Skip navigation.

Editorial Board

About  |  Editorial policy statement  |  Editorial board  |  Writing for Renewal

All members of the Editorial Board serve in a personal capacity. Articles published in Renewal express the views of their authors and should not be taken to represent the views of the editors.

George Morris, Emily RobinsonJames Stafford, Florence Sutcliffe-Braithwaite

Commissioning Editors
Tom Barker, Christine Berry, Lise Butler, Alex Campsie, Cathy Elliott, Nick GarlandJoe GuinanMartin O'NeillLea Ypi, Daniel Chandler

Editorial Advisory Board
Alan Finlayson (chair), Anthony Barnett, Craig BerryJon Cruddas MP, Will Davies, Sally Davison, John Denham, Alice Hood, Ben Jackson, Neal Lawson, Mathew Lawrence, Martin McIvor, Ed Miliband MP, Mika Minio-Paluello, Lisa Nandy MP, John Park, Rachel Reeves MP, Carys RobertsMike Rustin, Marina Prentoulis, Alexandra Runswick, Alex Sobel MPMarc Stears, Ania Skrzypek, John Tomaney, Paul Thompson

Privacy policy